Dancehall & Reggae Riddim Database & Search Engine

57 Entries  first | back | next | last | Page:
Johnny ClarkeRoots Natty CongoAfricanStriker Lee Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeBe Like A SoldierAnswer / Never Let GoE.T. Records1983Errol 'E.T.' Thompson 
Johnny ClarkeBend Down LowBend Down Low    
Johnny ClarkeDem A Kill (Blood Dunza)Blood DunzaThompson Sound1977Linval Thompson 
Johnny ClarkeI Don't Feel Like TalkingBoxingRocky Gibbs2005  
Johnny ClarkeBreaking UpBreaking Up / Never Give UpChannel One   
Johnny ClarkeWarriorCassava PieceObserver Winston 'Niney' Holness 
Johnny ClarkeCrazy BaldheadsCrazy BaldheadsVirgin1976  
Johnny ClarkeCreation RebelCreation RebelStriker Lee Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny Clarke & Fantan MojahRebel With A CauseCreation RebelMaximum Sound2010  
Johnny ClarkeCry ToughCry Tough 1976  
Johnny ClarkeKing In The ArenaDeath In The ArenaJackpot   
Johnny ClarkeDeclaration Of RightsDeclaration Of RightsVirgin1976Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeTake HeedDiseases / Mad MadEthnic Joe Gibbs 
Johnny ClarkeDo You Love MeDo You Want Me    
Johnny ClarkeRocking To The A-Class ChampioDub It UpFashion   
Johnny ClarkeIn This TimeEthiopian Kings Deadly Dragon / Freedom Sounds2010  
Johnny ClarkeRock With Me BabyFi Wi RockStriker Lee1975Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeFreedom BluesFreedom BluesVirgin   
Johnny ClarkeUp Park CampGet In The Groove / Up Park CampJustice   
Johnny ClarkeGirl A Love YouGirl A Love You    
Johnny ClarkePlease Don't GoGive Me A Love 1975  
Johnny ClarkeJah Jah See Them A ComeHeavy Rock 1976  
Johnny ClarkeTime Will TellI Can't Hide    
Johnny ClarkeI Love You MadlyI Love You Madly    
Johnny ClarkeIf You Should Lose MeIf You Should Lose Me  Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeEverday WonderingIrie FeelingsTrojan1974  
Johnny ClarkeBlack Scorpio MusicLazy BodyBlack Scorpio Maurice 'Jack Scorpio' Johnson 
Johnny ClarkeLegalise ItLegalize It Archive Recordings2009  
Johnny ClarkeLet Them SayLet Them Say  Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
57 Entries  first | back | next | last | Page:
Riddimbase.org is an offer by dancehallmusic.de