Dancehall & Reggae Riddim Database & Search Engine

57 Entries  first | back | next | last | Page:
Johnny ClarkeBend Down LowBend Down Low    
Johnny ClarkeCry ToughCry Tough 1976  
Johnny ClarkeDo You Love MeDo You Want Me    
Johnny ClarkeGirl A Love YouGirl A Love You    
Johnny ClarkePlease Don't GoGive Me A Love 1975  
Johnny ClarkeJah Jah See Them A ComeHeavy Rock 1976  
Johnny ClarkeTime Will TellI Can't Hide    
Johnny ClarkeI Love You MadlyI Love You Madly    
Johnny ClarkeIf You Should Lose MeIf You Should Lose Me  Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeLet Them SayLet Them Say  Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeMemories By The ScoreMemories By The Score    
Johnny Clarke & DillingerCommercial LocksMove Out A Babylon    
Johnny ClarkeJoshua's WordNone Shall Escape The Judgement  Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeNone Shall Escape The JudgementNone Shall Escape The Judgement 1975Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeOn The BeachOn The Beach    
Johnny ClarkeLeggo ViolencePlease Be True 1976  
Johnny ClarkeMarcus Garvey (Poor Marcus)Poor Marcus 1976Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeRiding For A FallRiding For A Fall  Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeSimmer Down (No Gun)Simmer Down 1976  
Johnny ClarkeThe Tide Is HighThe Tide Is High  Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeTrue Believer In LoveTrue Believer  Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny Clarke & DillingerWaiting In VainWaiting In Vain    
Johnny ClarkeSatisfactionZion Gate / Satisfaction    
Johnny ClarkeLegalise ItLegalize It Archive Recordings2009  
Johnny ClarkeMove Out A BabylonMove Out A BabylonAttack1974Bunny 'Striker' Lee 
Johnny ClarkeBlack Scorpio MusicLazy BodyBlack Scorpio Maurice 'Jack Scorpio' Johnson 
Johnny ClarkeBreaking UpBreaking Up / Never Give UpChannel One   
Johnny ClarkeSatta-Amasa-GanaSatta MassaganaChannel One1976  
Johnny ClarkeIn This TimeEthiopian Kings Deadly Dragon / Freedom Sounds2010  
Johnny ClarkeBe Like A SoldierAnswer / Never Let GoE.T. Records1983Errol 'E.T.' Thompson 
57 Entries  first | back | next | last | Page:
Riddimbase.org is an offer by dancehallmusic.de